Learn more about our Board of Directors (pdf).

Stephanie Mazzei (Chair)
Founder and President, OncoLogic Inc.

Sharon Baker (Vice-Chair)
Executive Lead, Enterprise Projects, OTN.ca

Alison Simpson (Vice-Chair)
Vice President, Strategic Planning & Commercial Operations, AstraZeneca Canada

Jim S.C. Tom (Vice-Chair)
Strategic Technology Consultant

David Munro (Treasurer)
Director, Print Services, Compugen Inc.

Dan Adirim
CEO & Founder, Groundswell Energy

Richard Barber
Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing, Computershare Canada

Marguerite Campbell
Retired Superintendent of Schools, TDSB

Greg Chownyk
Vice President, Canada Sales & Origination, Shell Energy North America

Cara Clairman
President and CEO, Plug'n Drive

Joanne Downey
Founder, Strategy+People Inc.

Sarah Heynen
Chief Development Officer, Peace + Freedom

Manjula Selvarajah
Journalist, Technology Columnist and Guest Host, CBC Radio

Sarah Summerlin
Director of Communications, Brezach Solutions

Salvatore (Sal) Vella
Retired Vice President of Engineering and Chief Technology Officer, IBM